

#### **RECTOR OFFICE**

29 Bulevardul Eroilor 500036 – Brașov, Romania Tel.: (+40) 268.413.000 | Fax: (+40) 268.410.525 rectorat@unitbv.ro | www.unitbv.ro

Friday, June 15, 2018

Mr. Zhao Lingshan

Secretary General

China Education Association for International Exchange (CEAIE)

Yifu Conference Center, No 160 Fuxingmen Nei Dajie, Beijing 100031, China

Dear Secretary General Zhao Lingshan,

On behalf of Transilvania University of Brasov, Romania, and the National Council of Rectors, I cordially invite the Chinese delegation of CEAIE and the representatives of Chinese universities listed below to visit Transilvania University of Brasov and attend its 70 year anniversary as well as the first Sino-Romanian Rectors' Forum in the period 25–28 October 2018. Your agenda in Romania will also include the visit of the University of Bucharest and it is part of the CEAIE Central and Eastern European tour, which includes Bulgaria, Romania and Croatia.

Name	Sex	Organization	Title
Zhao Lingshan	М	China Education Association for	Secretary General
		International Exchange	
Wang Ying	F	China Education Association for	Senior Program
		International Exchange	Director
Zhou Zuoyu	М	Beijing Normal University	Vice President

Chen Juan	F	Beijing Normal University	Deputy Director
Zhang Xingchen	М	Beijing Jiaotong University	Vice President
Lei Yalin	F	China University of Geosciences (Beijing)	Vice President
Cai Min	F	China University of Geosciences (Beijing)	Director
Sun Guohui	М	Central University of Finance and Economics	Vice President
Gang Wenzhe	M	China University of Political Science and Law	Vice Chairman of School Council
Qu Xin	F	China University of Political Science and Law	Deputy Director
Li Zhongxian	М	Tianjin Chengjian University	President
Wang Li	F	Tianjin Chengjian University	Section Chief
Zhang Pengyu	М	Inner Mongolia Electronic Information Vocational Technical College	Chairman of School Council
Zhu Hong	F	Dalian University of Technology	Vice President
Zhang Xuejiao	F	Dalian University of Technology	Program Director
Wang Xijun	M	Heilongjiang University of Chinese Medicine	Vice President
Yao Suyuan	F	Heilongjiang University of Chinese Medicine	Director
Liu Changsheng	М	East China University of Science and Technology	Vice President
Feng Qinghua	М	Shanghai International Studies University	Vice President
Wang Youyong	М	Shanghai International Studies University	Director
Xu Yonglin	М	Shanghai University of International Business and Economics	Vice President
Xie Huaqing	М	Shanghai Polytechnic University	Vice President
Wu Jin	М	Jiangsu Open University	Vice President
Zhou Zhonghao	М	Jiangsu Open University	Teacher
Shao Qianjun	М	Ningbo University	Vice President
Chen Shu	М	Ningbo Radio and TV University	Vice President
Fang Qiansheng	М	Anhui Jianzhu University	President
Cai Xianjin	М	Liaocheng University	President
Su Zhifang	М	Huaqiao University	Vice Dean

Cong Hongqun	F	Qingdao University	Dean
Bai Bo	М	Jining Medical University	President
Yang Changjun	M	Jinan Engineering Vocational Technical College	President
Gu Daozong	M	Zaozhuang Vocational College of Science & Technology	Dean
Peng Chunlei	М	Taishan Medical University	Vice President
Feng Chengqiang	M	Taishan Medical University	Sector Chief
Wang Guiyun	F	Shandong Xiehe University	Vice President
Zou Aimin	F	Shandong Xiehe University	Director
Sun Libo	M	Shandong Institute of Commerce and Technology	Vice President
Wang Li	F	Shandong Institute of Commerce and Technology	Director
Ji Duozhe	M	Anyang Normal University	Chairman of School Council
Qi Jinshan	М	Anyang Normal University	Director
Dong Lisheng	M	Zhengzhou Railway Vocational and Technical College	Vice President
Jiang Lizhu	F	Zhengzhou Normal University	Vice President
Zeng Chunnian	М	Wuhan University of Technology	Vice President
Huang Hongmei	F	Wuhan University of Technology	Director
Liu Guofan	М	Hunan Institute of Engineering	President
Fu Guohua	М	Hainan University	Vice President
Li Yufeng	F	Hainan College of Foreign Studies	President
Huang Jinggui	М	Hainan College of Economics and Business	President
Wu Jie	F	Hainan Vocational College of Political Science and Law	President
Chen Zonghua	M	Hainan Institute of Science and Technology	Vice President
Jin Yule	М	Southwest University	Vice President
Zhang Fajun	М	Southwest University	Director
Liu Guangyi	М	Southwest Medical University	Vice President

Wang Zhengshu	M	Xihua University	Vice President
Luo Bo	М	Xihua University	Director
Liu Licai	М	China West Normal University	Vice President
Zhong Lehai	М	Mianyang Polytechnic	Chairman of School Council
Li Qiang	M	Dezhou Vocational and Technical College	Chairman of School Council
Diao Chunzhi	М	Chengdu Art Vocational College	Chairman of School Council
He Jie	М	Luzhou Vocational and Technical College	Chairman of School Council
Wang Haibin	М	Mianyang Normal University	Chairman of School Council
Yang Jianguo	M	Chengdu Aeronautic Polytechnic	Chairman of School Council
Yang Tianyi	М	Anshun Vocational and Technical College	President
Liu Zhong	М	Leshan Vocational and Technical College	President
Xu Jing	F	Xichang University	Vice President
Zhu Xinghua	М	Sichuan University of Arts and Science	Vice President
Ge Jianjun	М	Guizhou University of Finance and Economics	Vice President
Chen Feng	М	Chang'an University	President
Kang Yaguo	M	Shaanxi University of Chinese Medicine	Vice Chairman of School Council
Xu Zhongfeng	М	Xi'an Jiaotong University	Director
He Changzhong	М	Xi'an Jiaotong University	Director
Zhong Fuguo	М	Gansu Agricultural University	Chairman of School Council
Li Yingdong	М	Gansu University of Chinese Medicine	Chairman of School Council
Fu Deyin	М	Lanzhou University of Finance and Economics	President
Li Rennian	М	Lanzhou University of Technology	Vice President
Li Weiping	М	Gansu Normal University for Nationalities	Chairman of School Council
Gao Pu	М	Lanzhou Petrochemical Polytechnic	President

Wang Huadong	Μ	Lanzhou Institute of Technology	President
Tian Yingchun	F	Wuwei Occupational College	Vice President
Li Lirong	F	Qinghai University	Vice President
Ga Baoying	М	Qinghai Nationalities University	Vice President
Yao Yuan	М	Ningxia Institute of Science and Technology	Vice President

The proposed itinerary for the visit to Bulgaria, Romania and Croatia is:

# Oct 23Tuesday - Beijing to Sofia (Bulgaria)

02:30-06:50 Beijing to Frankurt (CA965)

10:00-13:10 Frankfurt to Sofia (LH1426)

#### Oct 24 Wednesday

Visit Sofia University and take a forum

## Oct 25 Thursday

Visit a University and discussion

19:45-20:50 Sofia to Bucharest, Romania (RO298)

#### Oct 26 Friday - Romania

Attending the celebration of 70 year anniversary of the university and the first Sino-Romanian Rectors' Forum

## Oct 27 Saturday Romania

Visit Bucharest University

#### Oct 28 Sunday - Romania to Croatia

17:55-19:05 **Bucharest to Munich** (RO311)

21:15-22:25 **Munich** to Zagreb (OU437)

## Oct 29 Monday Croatia

Visit Zagreb University and take a forum

# Oct 30 Tuesday Croatia

Visit a university and Ministry of Education

## Oct 31 Wednesday

15:10-16:40 Zagreb to Frankurt (LH1415)

19:15-11:45+1 Frankfurt to Beijing (CA932)

Nov 1 Thursday 北京 11:45 Arrival to Beijing

During your visit in Romania, our university will make all the necessary arrangements for accommodation, local transport and meals.

Please do not hesitate to contact me for any further support regarding your visit. Look forward to your visit.

Sincerely yours,

Prof. dr.ing. Ioan Vasile ABRUDAN, Rector of Transilvania University of Brașov Vice-President of the National Council of Rectors