PEKTOP



SOFIA UNIVERSITY ST. KLIMENT OHRIDSKI

RECTOR

To

Mr. ZHAO LINGSHAN SECRETARY GENERAL CHINA EDUCATION ASSOCIATION FOR INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGE

Yifu Conference Center No 160 Fuxingmen Nei Dajie

Beijing 100031, P. R. China

Sofia, July 25th, 2018

DEAR MR. ZHAO LINGSHAN,

We are pleased to invite the Chinese delegation of CEAIE and the representatives of Chinese universities to visit Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski in the period of October 23-25, 2018.

During the visit we will discuss the perspectives of the future cooperation with the Chinese partners in the field of the higher education.

All expenditures related to the visa issuance, accommodation, meals, insurance and travel costs shall be responsibility of CEAIE.

For the Name List of Chinese Delegation, please refer to Annex 1 to this Invitation.

I avail myself of this pleasant occasion to wish you success and further achievements in your responsible work.

Sincerely yours,

SOFIA UNIVERSITY ST. KLIMENT OHRIDSKI 15, Tzar Osvoboditel Blvd

PROF. ANASTAS GERDJIKOV

PEKTOP



RECTOR

Annex1: Name List of the Chinese Delegation

No	Name	Sex	Organization	Title
1	Zhao Lingshan	M	China Education Association for International Exchange	Secretary General
2	Fu Bo	F	China Education Association for International Exchange	Director
3	Wang Ying	F	China Education Association for International Exchange	Senior Program Director
4	Zhou Zuoyu	M	Beijing Normal University	Vice President
5	Cheng Hongguang	M	Beijing Normal University	Director
6	Chen Juan	F	Beijing Normal University	Deputy Director
7	Zhang Xingchen	M	Beijing Jiaotong University	Vice President
8	Lei Yalin	F	China University of Geosciences (Beijing)	Vice President
9	Cai Min	F	China University of Geosciences (Beijing)	Director
10	Sun Guohui	M	Central University of Finance and Economics	Vice President
11	Gang Wenzhe	M	China University of Political Science and Law	Vice Chairman of School Council
12	Qu Xin	F	China University of Political Science and Law	Deputy Director
13	Zhang Pengyu	M	Inner Mongolia Electronic Information Vocational Technical College	Chairman of School Council
14	Zhu Hong	F	Dalian University of Technology	Vice President
15	Zhang Xuejiao	F	Dalian University of Technology	Program Director
16	Wang Xijun	M	Heilongjiang University of Chinese Medicine	Vice President
17	Yao Suyuan	F	Heilongjiang University of Chinese Medicine	Director
18	Liu Changsheng	M	East China University of Science and Technology	Vice President
19	Feng Qinghua	M	Shanghai International Studies University	Vice President
20	Wang Youyong	M	Shanghai International Studies University	Director
21	Xu Yonglin	M	Shanghai University of International Business and Economics	Vice President

СОФИЙСКИ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ "СВ. КЛИМЕНТ ОХРИДСКИ"

PEKTOP



SOFIA UNIVERSITY St. Kliment Ohridski

22	Xie Huaqing	M	Shanghai Polytechnic University	Vice President
23	Wu Jin	M	Jiangsu Open University	Vice President
24	Zhou Zhonghao	M	Jiangsu Open University	Teacher
25	Chen Shu	M	Ningbo Radio and TV University	Vice President
26	Fang Qiansheng	M	Anhui Jianzhu University	President
27	Su Zhifang	M	Huaqiao University	Vice Dean
28	Cai Xianjin	M	Liaocheng University	President
29	Cong Hongqun	F	Qingdao University	Dean
30	Li Qiang	M	Dezhou Vocational and Technical College	Chairman of School Council
31	Bai Bo	M	Jining Medical University	President
32	Qin Chuan	M	Qingdao Technical College	President
33	Feng Ying	F	Qingdao Technical College	Assistant
34	Gu Daozong	M	Zaozhuang Vocational College of Science & Technology	Dean
35	Xu Yunguo	M	Jinan Engineering Vocational Technical College	Vice President
36	Peng Chunlei	M	Taishan Medical University	Vice President
37	Feng Chengqiang	M	Taishan Medical University	Sector Chief
38	Sun Libo	M	Shandong Institute of Commerce and Technology	Vice President
39	Wang Li	F	Shandong Institute of Commerce and Technology	Director
40	Ji Duozhe	M	Anyang Normal University	Chairman of School Council
41	Qi Jinshan	M	Anyang Normal University	Director
42	Dong Lisheng	M	Zhengzhou Railway Vocational and Technical College	Vice President
43	Jiang Lizhu	F	Zhengzhou Normal University	Vice President
44	Zeng Chunnian	M	Wuhan University of Technology	Vice President
45	Huang Hongmei	F	Wuhan University of Technology	Director
				•

SOFIA UNIVERSITY St. Kliment ohridski

PEKTOP



46	Zhou Sizhu	M	Yangtze University	Vice President
47	Zeng Yajun	M	Yangtze University	Acting Director
48	Fu Guohua	M	Hainan University	Vice President
49	Li Yufeng	F	Hainan College of Foreign Studies	President
50	Huang Jinggui	M	Hainan College of Economics and Business	President
51	Wu Jie	F	Hainan Vocational College of Political Science and Law	President
52	Chen Zonghua	M	Hainan Institute of Science and Technology	Vice President
53	Jin Yule	M	Southwest University	Vice President
54	Zhang Fajun	M	Southwest University	Director
55	Liu Guangyi	M	Southwest Medical University	Vice President
56	Wang Zhengshu	M	Xihua University	Vice President
57	Luo Bo	M	Xihua University	Director
58	Zhong Lehai	M	Mianyang Polytechnic	Chairman of School Council
59	Diao Chunzhi	M	Chengdu Art Vocational College	Chairman of School Council
60	He Jie	M	Luzhou Vocational and Technical College	Chairman of School Council
61	Yang Jianguo	M	Chengdu Aeronautic Polytechnic	Chairman of School Council
62	Liu Zhong	M	Leshan Vocational and Technical College	President
63	Xu Jing	F	Xichang University	Vice President
64	Zhu Xinghua	M	Sichuan University of Arts and Science	Vice President
65	Ge Jianjun	M	Guizhou University of Finance and Economics	Vice President
66	Yang Tianyi	M	Anshun Vocational and Technical College	President
67	Chen Feng	M	Chang'an University	President
68	Kang Yaguo	M	Shaanxi University of Chinese Medicine	Vice Chairman of School Council
69	Xu Zhongfeng	M	Xi'an Jiaotong University	Director

СОФИЙСКИ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ "СВ. КЛИМЕНТ ОХРИДСКИ"

PEKTOP



SOFIA UNIVERSITY St. Kliment ohridski

70	He Changzhong	M	Xi'an Jiaotong University	Director
71	Zhong Fuguo	M	Gansu Agricultural University	Chairman of School Council
72	Li Yingdong	M	Gansu University of Chinese Medicine	Chairman of School Council
73	Fu Deyin	M	Lanzhou University of Finance and Economics	President
74	Li Rennian	M	Lanzhou University of Technology	Vice President
75	Li Weiping	M	Gansu Normal University for Nationalities	Chairman of School Council
76	Gao Pu	M	Lanzhou Petrochemical Polytechnic	President
77	Wang Huadong	M	Lanzhou Institute of Technology	President
78	Tian Yingchun	F	Wuwei Occupational College	Vice President
79	Li Lirong	F	Qinghai University	Vice President
80	Ga Baoying	M	Qinghai Nationalities University	Vice President
81	Yao Yuan	M	Ningxia Institute of Science and Technology	Vice President